International exhibition of agricultural machinery, equipment and materials for crop production
28 November - 1 December 2017 • Russia, Krasnodar, Expograd Yug

Contacts

KrasnodarEXPO (Business unit of ITE Expo)
Kongressnaya Str. 1, pavilion 2, 350005 Krasnodar, Russia

Tel.: +7 (861) 200 12 34, Fax: +7 (861) 200 12 54



Director of Project Department

Oksana Veligurova
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-43
e-mail: veligurova@krasnodarexpo.ru
 

Project Director

Larisa Kukushkina
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-38
e-mail: yugagro@krasnodarexpo.ru
 

Project Managers Tatiana Zubrienko
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-42
e-mail: zubrienko@krasnodarexpo.ru

 
Mass Media and Advertising Manager

Anna Orlova
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-24
e-mail: radchenko@krasnodarexpo.ru
 

Business Programme Producer:

Alexander Brozovsky
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-94
e-mail: brozovsky@krasnodarexpo.ru
 

 


 
Technical Service Managers Oksana Fedorova
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-64
e-mail: fedorova@krasnodarexpo.ru
 
Alexander Knizhka
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-53
e-mail: knizhka@krasnodarexpo.ru
 


 
ITE China
 

Sarah Li | Project Manager
Project Manager
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 858
e: sarah.li@ite-china.com.cn
 

ITE Turkey
 

Burcu Yılgör
Project Manager
Tel. +90 212 291 83 10  ext:140
Fax. +90 212 240 43 81
e-mail: burcu.yilgor@ite-turkey.com

www.ite-turkey.com

ITE London

Anna Bychkova
Sales manager - ITE Food &Agriculture
Tel:        +44 (0) 207 596 5213
Email:   anna.bychkova@ite-exhibitions.com
 

 



 
Freight, Handling & Customs

BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Str. 21
D-60386 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. +49 (69) 408987-110
Mr. Jakob Unruh
e-mail: jakob.unruh@btg.de

OOO BTG Exhibitions
123100 Russia
Moscow
1-st Krasnogvardejsky proezd
12, building 3
tel: +7 499 795 26 99
tel: +7 499 795 28 88
fax: +7 499 795 25 39
www: www.btgexpo.ru
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru