25-th International exhibition of agricultural machinery, equipment and materials for crop production
20 - 23 November 2018 • Russia, Krasnodar, Expograd Yug

Contacts

ITE Krasnodar subsidiary
Kongressnaya Str. 1, pavilion 2, 350005 Krasnodar, Russia

Tel.: +7 (861) 200 12 74




Project Director

Oksana Veligurova
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-43
e-mail: veligurova@krasnodarexpo.ru

Sales Director

Larisa Kukushkina
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-38
e-mail: kukushkina@krasnodarexpo.ru

Project Manager Anna Parlakyan
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-35
e-mail: parlakyan@krasnodarexpo.ru
Project Manager Vera Jetaryuk
tel.: +7 (861) 200 12 42 ext. 142
e-mail: zhetaruk@krasnodarexpo.ru
Brand Manager Tatiana Romanenko
tel.: +7(861)200 12 63
e-mail: romanenko@krasnodarexpo.ru
Business Programme  Olga Perevalova
+7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4314
e-mail: Olga.Perevalova@ite-russia.ru
Technical Service Manager Roman Alexandrov 
tel.: +7 (499) 750 08 28  ext. 4718
e-mail: Roman.Alexandrov@ite-russia.ru
   
ITE China
 

Sarah Li | Project Manager
Project Manager
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 858
e: sarah.li@ite-china.com.cn

ITE Turkey
 

Burcu Yılgör
Project Manager
Tel. +90 212 291 83 10  ext:140
Fax. +90 212 240 43 81
e-mail: burcu.yilgor@ite-turkey.com

ITE Poland Zuzanna Horbacz
Junior Project Manager
Tel : +48 61 662 72 43
Email:   Horbacz@ite-poland.com
ITE London Ali Hamze
Customer Success Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 207 596 ext. 5120
Email:   Ali.Hamze@ite-exhibitions.com