We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
26-th International exhibition of agricultural machinery, equipment and materials for crop production
19-22 November 2019 • Russia, Krasnodar, Expograd Yug

Contacts

ITE Krasnodar subsidiary
Kongressnaya Str. 1, pavilion 2, 350005 Krasnodar, Russia

Tel.: +7 (861) 200 12 74




Project Director

Oksana Veligurova
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-43
e-mail: Oksana.Veligurova@ite-exhibitions.com

Sales Director

Larisa Kukushkina
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-38
e-mail: Larisa.Kukushkina@ite-exhibitions.com

Project Manager Anna Parlakyan
tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-35
e-mail: Anna.Parlakyan@ite-exhibitions.com
Project Manager Vera Jetaryuk
tel.: +7 (861) 200 12 42 ext. 142
e-mail: Vera.Zhetaryuk@ite-exhibitions.com
Brand Manager Tatiana Romanenko
tel.: +7(861)200 12 63
e-mail: Tatiana.Romanenko@ite-exhibitions.com
Business Programme  Olga Perevalova
+7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4314
e-mail: Olga.Perevalova@ite-exhibitions.com
Technical Service Manager Roman Alexandrov 
tel.: +7 (499) 750 08 28  ext. 4718
e-mail: Roman.Alexandrov@ite-exhibitions.com
   
ITE China
 

Jokyo Zhao | Project Manager
Project Manager
tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 835
e-mail: jokyo.zhao@ite-exhibitions.com

ITE Turkey
 

Burcu Yılgör
Project Manager
tel.  +90 212 291 83 10  ext:140
Fax. +90 212 240 43 81
e-mail: burcu.yilgor@ite-turkey.com

ITE Poland

Zuzanna Horbacz
Junior Project Manager
tel : +48 61 662 72 43
e-mail: Horbacz@ite-poland.com

ITE London

Ali Hamze
Customer Success Administrator
tel: +44 (0) 207 596 ext. 5120
e-mail:   Ali.Hamze@ite-exhibitions.com